As I sit here tracing down the alleys of the morning Light back to those days, I see the accessories of my existence disappearing in the palms of Time.

The shadow of myself in your arms which was tresspassed by someone else that day.
Her intoxicating essence burried my unforgiving aroma, crystallising the secret for the first time that you had effortlessly camouflaged into our lives.
When the glow of her lips met yours, I felt the gush of your reckless thoughts that drowned my soul. But only Silence sheltered in my lips.
As you went on to burn down the ruins of our love, from the first rose to the last letter, the clamour of your rejoicing heart defeaned me.Though I murmured patiently those rotten promises into your ears, you failed to listen.
Yet infinite Hopes withdrew my steps each time I thought of vacating the place where I was then.

In those voiceless ways of loving You, I kissed those meandering thoughts of your mind which had Me and my Stories. The lustre of your new love ensheathed mine.

I shouted, fought with the voices of your mind which failed to recognise me, yet I was a lost warrior. I seemed to be in the thrones of the kingdom which can never bestow leadership on you.
As all my attempts to reignite the bond between our souls and draw you into the gestation of our love failed, I realised that…

   Spirits are only to be felt, not heard or be loved.
   Such was me, dwelling inside your soul.

A year ago. On that day my senses were fading away, the mist of thoughts shrouding my vision , each reflex of my body in unison wanted wanted only one thing:

To be reborn in the spring of your Love as a nascent bud.
To unravel the world through your eyes.
To bask in that invisible aura of your soul underlying the fascade…

And my last wish got eventually fulfilled. Its been a year hence that I have been living effortlessly inside my murderer ~ felt you again but as that black colour on your palette that your brush never touched.
Today its going to be a year and I will finally leave, let your new interest hold your hand in guilty love.
Yet I will wait for you – Stretch that ivory gown of mine to the altar of the church in another world, waiting Just like that day….

Not to be stabbed, but to be loved…
Not to be cursed, but to be kissed…

I will be waiting for that Dawn to unite Us!

image

